Cart 0
Genesis Guitar Anthology

Hal Leonard

Genesis Guitar Anthology

$ 19.95
Note-for-note tab transcriptions for 18 classics spanning the career of this supergroup with great staying power. Includes: ABACAB • Afterglow • Dance on a Volcano • Follow You, Follow Me • Hold on My Heart • I Can't Dance • Invisible Touch • Jesus He Knows Me • The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway • Land of Confusion • Misunderstanding • No Reply at All • No Son of Mine • That's All • Throwing It All Away • Tonight, Tonight, Tonight • Turn It On Again • Your Own Special Way.  Also includes photos.

Share this Product

More from this collection