Cart 0
Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland

Hal Leonard

Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland

$ 24.95

15 songs from the album. The Guitar Recorded Versions edition has been newly revised with a 24-page full-color section.

Song list:

All Along The Watchtower * The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp * Come On, Pt. 1 * Crosstown Traffic * Gypsy Eyes * Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) * House Burning Down * Little Miss Strange * Long Hot Summer Night * Moon Turn The Tides Gently Gently Away * 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) * Rainy Day Dream Away * Still Raining Still Dreaming * Voodoo Child (Slight Return) * Voodoo Chile

Share this Product

More from this collection