Cart 0
The Police Anthology

Hal Leonard

The Police Anthology

$ 17.95
28 megahits spanning the incredible career of this rock threesome. Song list: Bring On The Night * Can't Stand Losing You * Canary In A Coal Mine * De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da * Demolition Man * Don't Stand So Close To Me * Driven To Tears * Every Breath You Take * Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic * Fallout * Hole In My Life * Invisible Sun * King Of Pain * Message In A Bottle (featured in the Motion Picture SECRET POLICEMEN'S BALL) * Murder By Numbers * Next To You * Regatta De Blanc * Roxanne * So Lonely * Spirits In The Material World * Synchronicity * Synchronicity II * Tea In The Sahara * Truth Hits Everybody * Voices Inside My Head * Walking In Your Footsteps * Walking On The Moon * Wrapped Around Your Finger

Share this Product

More from this collection